Advertisement
Advertisement

Visiting the Airport > Opening Hours

 
Opening Hours

Christmas opening hours

  Terminal Opening Hours   Departures Opening Hours
       
Monday 21st Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Tuesday 22nd Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Wednesday 23rd Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Thursday 24th Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Friday 25th Dec CLOSED   CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec 05:30 - 13:00   05:30 - 12:30
Sunday 27th Dec 11:00 - 22:00   11:30 - 21:45
Monday 28th Dec 07:00 - 22:00   07:00 - 21:45
Tuesday 29th Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Wednesday 30th Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Thursday 31st Dec 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45
Friday 1st Jan 07:00 - 22:00   07:00 - 21:45
Saturday 2nd Jan 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 12:30
Sunday 3rd Jan 11:00 - 22:00   11:30 - 21:45
Monday 4th Jan 05:30 - 22:00   05:30 - 21:45

 

Terminal opening times

Day

Open

Close

Monday

05:00

22:00

Tuesday

05:00

22:00

Wednesday   

05:00

22:00

Thursday

05:00

22:00

Friday

05:00

22:00

Saturday

05:00

13:00

Sunday

11:00

22:20


Departures lounge opening times

Day

Open

Close

Monday

05:30

21:45

Tuesday

05:30

21:45

Wednesday   

05:30

21:45

Thursday

05:30

21:45

Friday

05:30

21:45

Saturday

05:30

12:30

Sunday

11:30

21:45

 

Follow Us Facebook Twitter Google + icon Google+ YouTube icon Youtube instagram icon Instagram

Sign up. For news on competitions, new routes and articles. Be the first to know with our newsletter.

Parking

Car parking pre-book online.

Save up to 60% >

Holiday

Book your holiday.

Click here now >

LCY icon

London City Airport

See all destinations >.

Sign up. For news on competitions, new routes and articles. Be the first to know with our newsletter:
Submit >